Looking Forward

212302569903942096_t8K1EdZH_c

 

 

There is something within me that keeps pushing me. Driving me forward. Forcing me to uproot myself over and over. There is a pulse in my body that can not be calmed.  A hunger I cannot satisfy. I want to see everything. Be everywhere. Feel the earth around the world. Lose myself again and again.

I am looking for more.

My mind is always a day ahead of tomorrow.

2 comments on “Looking Forward

  1. “A pulse that cannot be calmed”…….. So well said. This resonates so heavily with me. I’ve been so restless of late. The wanderlust is raging.

Leave a Reply

