Pulse of the Nation

I constantly find myself wondering, what can I do to improve myself as a writer and what projects can I create for myself? I recently just found inspiration in chasing my own creativity after I watched a short promotional video for a project that a college friend is embarking on. She is a literature major, like myself, and will be graduating within weeks. She and a friend, another literature major, are going to be traveling across America and interviewing thousands of people. The answer they are looking to find is how do Americans exercise their power of choice? It is inspiring to see fellow peers putting their talents to work, and creating projects for themselves, rather than expecting others to. I cannot wait to see what they finish with after their adventure is done. Wising my fellow Slugs good luck! Please check out their video and share with friends. Contact them if you can help or support them in anyway.

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1840236227/pulse-of-the-nation-the-revolutionary-power-of-inq

Leave a Reply

