Law of Attraction

What is determination?

To me, it apparently is 47 copies of my resume emailed to different jobs in one city.

It is the frusteration of trying to navagate the sites of 36 other possible jobs, except that the site is in a different language.

This has been the last four days of my life.

I have gotten a few replies, a few job offers, but none that can sponser my visa, and none that can give me full time work.

 

I am determined and I will be in Japan.

The only thing I’m starting to wonder is where you draw the line between determination and obsession?

Leave a Reply

