Collective Addiction

Mammoth trip awaked the desire in me to return to the mountains for another season. I didn’t realize how much I missed living in a place that snowed until this weekend. I took Tahoe for granted and dwelled on stupid things, rather than really seeing how lucky I was to be where I was. My first season will definitely not be my last. A feeling of adrenaline fills your body when you flow down the mountain, pretty lights filling your head, cold air rushing your face, soaring through untouched snow. I was fortunate enough to get a few fresh feet of powder, and to ride a mountain that put Northstar to shame. Mammoth was unlike anything I had ever been on, and I can only imagine what Colorado will be like.


No Mercy.

Fill your eyes.

Future Blind.

Make You Feel.

Down The Line.

My Other Love.

Ask Your Friends.

Art Park- Filled with art and jumps, boxes, jibbs, and all that fun stuff. A bit too advanced for me, but I attempted it multiple times and gained some confidence on a board while also eating shit. Hard.

Hot Like Sauce.

City Of One.

Cold Feeling.

Fly Away Another Day.

The Time Has Come.

Almost Heaven.

The Cornice was the hardest run I’ve ever done. Once you got off the gondola and rode to the edge there was no other way to get down the mountain other than to ride down. No Turning back.

Where you drop down on Cornice.

The Summit.

Until Tomorrow…..

One comment on “Collective Addiction

Leave a Reply

